DO YOU NEED HELP?

Looking for shelter, clothing, housing or food?
Get help now

Our Management

Keith Hambly
(416) 364-8228 ext.1393
khambly@fredvictor.org
CEO

Michael Marco
(416) 364-8228 ext.1308
mmarco@fredvictor.org
VP of Finance and Technology

Sylvia Braithwaite
(416) 482-4103 ext. 313
sbraithwaite@fredvictor.org
Director of Shelters and Women’s 24 Hour Drop-in Services

Diane Burgin
416- 363-4234 ext. 284
dburgin@fredvictor.org
Director of Finance and Administration

Debbie Dos Ramos 
(416) 364-8228 ext.1304
ddosramos@fredvictor.org
Director of Human Resources and Administration

Jane Eastwood
(416) 644-3081 ext. 3331
jeastwood@fredvictor.org
Senior Director of Programs and Services

Alana Jones
(416) 364-3522 ext. 2402
ajones@fredvictor.org
Director of Housing Access and Support Services

Robin Masterson
(416) 369-1199 ext. 3330
rmasterson@fredvictor.org
Director of Housing

Marie MacCormack 
(416) 364-8228 ext.1388
mmaccormack@fredvictor.org
Director Fundraising & Communications

Vesna Milinkovic
(416) 482-4103 ext. 239
vmilinkovic@fredvictor.org
Director of Health Services

Judy White
(416) 363-4234 ext. 238
jwhite@fredvictor.org
Director of Development

For our locations and contact info, please visit Locations.