DO YOU NEED HELP?

Looking for shelter, clothing, housing or food?
Get help now

Join Our Team

Join Our Team

Our greatest strength is

our people.

Current Job Postings

At Fred Victor we are committed to ending homelessness in Toronto. We take enormous pride in our team of hard working people who foster long-lasting and positive change in the lives of homeless and low-income people living across Toronto.

Fred Victor offers:

  • Challenging and meaningful work
  • Supportive work environment
  • A competitive compensation package with the potential for professional growth
  • Comprehensive medical and dental coverage
  • Group Retirement benefits and employee assistance program

Join our diverse team of health, employment and training, community, hostel, housing, drop-in and social workers as well as administrative, kitchen and custodial staff. Fred Victor is committed to employment quality and encourages all qualified candidates to apply.

Please continue to check back often for newly posted positions.

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Denise Allen at dallen@fredvictor.org

Hostel Support Worker

- October 7, 2019
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Denise Allen at dallen@fredvictor.org

Hostel Support Worker

- October 7, 2019
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Denise Allen at dallen@fredvictor.org
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Deqa Farah at dfarah@fredvictor.org

Overnight Housing Worker

- September 24th, 2019
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Jorge Idalgo at jhidalgo@fredvictor.org

Women’s Bakery Facilitator

- September 27, 2019
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Nancy Bolton at nbolton@fredvictor.org

Chief Executive Officer

- Deadline, Ongoing
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Chris Sawyer csawyer@amropknightsbridge.com

SIS Harm Reduction Relief Worker

- Deadline, until position is filled
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact bbeaton@fredvictor.org

Housing Relief Worker

- Deadline, until position filled
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Jorge Idalgo at jhidalgo@fredvictor.org

Cook’s Assistant Relief

- Ongoing until December 31, 2019
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Maureen Dolan at mdolan@fredvictor.org

Volunteer Position - Tutor – THRIVE! Program

- Deadline, until position filled
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, please contact Katy Scherer at kscherer@fredvictor.org