here

Our Directors

Mark Aston
maston@fredvictor.org
Executive Director

Sylvia Braithwaite
sbraithwaite@fredvictor.org
Director of Shelters and Women's 24 Hour Drop-in Services

Debbie Dos Ramos
ddosramos@fredvictor.org
Director of Human Resources and Administration

Jane Eastwood
jeastwood@fredvictor.org
Senior Director of Programs and Services

Ken Goodwin
KGoodwin@fredvictor.org
Interim Director, Finance

Alana Jones
ajones@fredvictor.org
Director of Housing Access and Support Services

Robin Masterson
rmasterson@fredvictor.org
Director of Housing

Marie MacCormack
mmaccormack@fredvictor.org
Fundraising Director, Special Projects

Laurel McCorriston
lmccorriston@fredvictor.org
Interim Director, Property Services

Vesna Milinkovic
vmilinkovic@fredvictor.org
Director of Health Services

Jane Truemner
jtruemner@fredvictor.org
Director of Capital Fundraising and Communications

 

 

 

 

Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM