Our Directors

Mark Aston

Keith Hambly
Vice President, Programs and Services

Michael Marco
VP of Finance and Technology

Sylvia Braithwaite
Director of Shelters and Women's 24 Hour Drop-in Services

Debbie Dos Ramos
Director of Human Resources and Administration

Jane Eastwood
Senior Director of Programs and Services

Alana Jones
Director of Housing Access and Support Services

Robin Masterson
Director of Housing

Marie MacCormack
Fundraising Director, Special Projects

Laurel McCorriston
Director, Real Estate & Property Services

Vesna Milinkovic
Director of Health Services

Jane Truemner
Director of Capital Fundraising and Communications





Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM