here

Fred Victor is a practical and vibrant non-profit organization that hires health, employment and training, community, hostel, housing, drop-in and social workers.  We also hire administrative, kitchen and custodial staff.  Check back frequently for new job postings.


Job Postings

Hostel Support Worker - deadline, Monday July 2, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Andrea Willis at awillis@fredvictor.org

Case Manager, Critical Time Intervention - deadline, June 28, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Deqa Farah at dfarah@fredvictor.org

Administrative Coordinator - deadline, June 24, 2018 

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Tara Bradford at tbradford@fredvictor.org

Housing Relief Position - deadline, until position filled

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Jorge Hidalgo  at jhidalgo@fredvictor.org

Post Incarceration Housing Access & Follow-Up Case Manager - deadline June 20, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Tony Black at

tblack@fredvictor.org


Relief Cook's Assistant - deadline June 30, 2018
For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Nancy Bolton at nbolton@fredvictor.org

 

Relief - Hostel Support Worker- Various Shifts - deadline, until positions filled

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Rupa Amolik at ramolik@fredvictor.org

 

Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM