here

Fred Victor is a practical and vibrant non-profit organization that hires health, employment and training, community, hostel, housing, drop-in and social workers.  We also hire administrative, kitchen and custodial staff.  Check back frequently for new job postings.


Job Postings

Fred Victor Board Opportunity - deadline, November 15, 2018 If you are interested, please email Lis Wigmore, Chair of Governance, Fred Victor at boardopportunities@fredvictor.org

 

Housing Relief Position - deadline, until position filled

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Jorge Hidalgo  at jhidalgo@fredvictor.org

 

Relief - Hostel Support Worker- Various Shifts - deadline, until positions filled

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Rupa Amolik at ramolik@fredvictor.org 

 

Harm Reduction Relief Worker, Supervised Injection Service - deadline until positions filled

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Tara Bradford at tbradford@fredvictor.org 

 

Housing Support Worker (Streets to Homes Follow-Up) - deadline December 24, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Kuriat Yusuf at kyusuf@fredvictor.org

 

Hostel Part-time Weekend Worker - deadline December 28, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Ulli Groppler at ugroppler@fredvictor.org

 

Hostel Part-Time Weekend Worker - deadline December 28, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Maureen Squibb at msquibb@fredvictor.org

 

Cook’s Assistant Relief - deadline ongoing until December 31, 2018

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Nancy Bolton at nbolton@fredvictor.org 

 

Hostel Relief Worker - deadline February 17, 2019

For assistance in accessing the information in the above job posting, as per the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilites Act, please contact Danielle Ashby at dashby@fredvictor.org 

 

Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM